top of page

Coming Soon: Free Five Day Clean Eating Menu!

I'm in the process of testing my five day menu, complete with a shopping list, recipes & an easy prep list that can be done in a day. Making the right lifestyle changes starts with good nutrition. Good nutrition happens when whole foods can be partially prepped a week ahead so that there can be no excuses for failing to reach those health & fitness goals. I'm creating a simple seasonal menu with vibrant flavors & ingredients that are versatile in other dishes used throughout the week. There is certainly room for modification for those with allergies & or dietary restrictions. Once created, I plan to continue developing more menus so that they can be easily shared with others that have different preferences. I know for certain that making the first step towards a healthier body comes with proper nutrition & once that becomes established everything else falls into place with a good exercise routine. This is my definition for a good & happy life.

Follow Me
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
Visit my food blog:
susansimplyhealthy.com

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Health & Wellness Journey!

I just gave birth to a beautiful boy & I'm ready to get back into my pre baby body. This website is about how I'm going to do it...

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.

join me

 for the 

Challenge

Five days of clean eating!

Make the first step towards healthier living!

Contact me for more details:

susan@susansimplyhealthy.com

bottom of page