top of page

My 3 Day Kickstart Results

Last week I completed my 3 day kickstart, followed by a successful week of 30 minute in home workouts complete with a Nutrition Guideline. I've been feeling so fantastic, no words can describe. I've been out of shape for so long, as to be expected after giving birth. Feeling & watching my body mold back to the way it was is extremely liberating! What an amazing transformation over the course of a year our bodies go through.

I'm kicking off my 5-day clean eating group tomorrow, Monday August 24th with a handful of friends that are supporting me in testing out my menu. It's complete with a how-to manual, menu, grocery list & recipes. If all goes well with it, I plan to link it to my food blog so when people sign up to receive my monthly newsletter they receive this 5 day eating plan.

It's all coming together. The small efforts I make daily will someday add up to my business as I build it in becoming a successful Health & Fitness Coach.

Thanks for reading & have a fantastic day!

Follow Me
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
Visit my food blog:
susansimplyhealthy.com

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Health & Wellness Journey!

I just gave birth to a beautiful boy & I'm ready to get back into my pre baby body. This website is about how I'm going to do it...

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.

join me

 for the 

Challenge

Five days of clean eating!

Make the first step towards healthier living!

Contact me for more details:

susan@susansimplyhealthy.com

bottom of page