top of page

5 Day Clean Eating Guide

It's a brand new start to a brand new month!

I've recently hosted a group to test out my 5 Day Clean Eating Guide.

It's complete with a Menu, Recipes, Prep List & A Grocery List.

Click on the link to get your free copy today.

I will continue hosting 5 Day Clean Eating Support Groups on Facebook, monthly. If you would like to join one, please find me on FB: Susan Simply Healthy or on IG: @susansimplyhealthy

I welcome everyone with open arms. My purpose is to pay it forward & help others find their way to a healthy lifestyle. You are what you eat & it starts right there, with our food choices. Getting comfortable in your kitchen, knowing what to buy, planning your menu, going to the store, pre-prep a few things ahead of time so that you are set up for success the remainder of the week. Not only does this do a ton of good for your budget, but best of all, you are doing so much for your body by taking care of yourself in this way. It's a total win win.

Feel free to test the guide & contact me what you think. I'm always open to suggestion.

Thank - you for reading!

Follow Me
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
Visit my food blog:
susansimplyhealthy.com

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Health & Wellness Journey!

I just gave birth to a beautiful boy & I'm ready to get back into my pre baby body. This website is about how I'm going to do it...

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.

join me

 for the 

Challenge

Five days of clean eating!

Make the first step towards healthier living!

Contact me for more details:

susan@susansimplyhealthy.com

bottom of page