top of page

I'm all signed up...

I've applied to receive my certification for PiYo. I will have the rest of the month of September to train myself & get ready for this new accomplishment. If this doesn't motivate me to get in shape, I'm not sure what much else will. I've been kicking it in high gear lately. I'm determined to get back to the body I'm most comfortable in. I'm getting closer everyday, just as long as I get up & get my workout in. (5:00 AM) It really sets the tone for the rest of the day. It allows positive energy to flow & I feel great about myself. The confidence that builds inside is what I'm going after the most. Having been where my goal is before, I can't elaborate enough the positivity it brought me in so many ways.

My personal passion has evolved in reaching out to others & helping them find their way towards their health & fitness goals. Theres nothing in this world that beats the incredible feeling of self accomplishment.

So to take it one step further, I'm going to get my PiYo certification so that I can host a Fit Club & teach some PiYo classes. I couldn’t be more excited. Stay tuned as I will post more about this huge personal accomplishment.

Follow Me
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
Visit my food blog:
susansimplyhealthy.com

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Health & Wellness Journey!

I just gave birth to a beautiful boy & I'm ready to get back into my pre baby body. This website is about how I'm going to do it...

Read More About me
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.

join me

 for the 

Challenge

Five days of clean eating!

Make the first step towards healthier living!

Contact me for more details:

susan@susansimplyhealthy.com

bottom of page